Website Manager

DAA Board Members

Executive Board


The Executive Board is the governing body of Dacula Athletic Association. It is comprised of 11 volunteer positions. Those positions include President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasure, Co-Treasure and Director of Communications along with each Director of each sport. The Executive Board is responsible for the overall park operations such as; background checks, insurance, concessions stand operations. The Executive Board works with each individual sports board to ensure policies and procedures are followed.  These positions are held by volunteers who may have full-time jobs or other obligations but are committed to maintaining a higher standard for Dacula Athletic Association and its Members.

Board meetings are held montly. If you would like to speak at a board meeting, please contact [email protected]

2020 Executive Board


Member Name Board Position Phone Term
Leroy Ranel
President                                                   [email protected]
678-863-5375 12/2020
Lisa Anglin
Vice President                                          [email protected]
678-468-5233 12/2020
Aliska Monroe
Treasurer                                                   [email protected]             
Amber Matos
Technical/Communications Director    [email protected]
678-481-2223 12/2020
Tracy Snipes
Secretary                                                   [email protected]

Ted ThomasBaseball Director                                     [email protected]  
Terence CollinsBasketball Director                              [email protected]  
 James ParsonsSoftball Director                                       [email protected]  
Ernest JacksonFootball Director                                      [email protected]   


Copyright © 2020 Dacula Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In