Website Manager

WELCOME TO FALCONS BASKETBALL

Dacula Athletic Association

BASKETBALL

DAA Winter Basketball season opens 08-01 -2019. We are a recreational non-profit organization that welcomes anyone wishing to participate, learn basketball, have fun, and be part of the team.   We are a Dacula school cluster based recreational non-profit athletic association.  We organize practices and games at Dacula School Cluster gyms (Dacula High, Dacula Middle, Dacula Elementary, Alcovy Elementary and Mulberry Elementary).  Signup of each year may vary, please check our league calendar as well as FAQ page. We look forward to another GREAT season and seeing you on court!!

If you are interested in a position as a volunteer coach in our league, click the "VOLUNTEER NOW " link or sign up as you register your child.

  Read More

DAA BASKETBALL EVENT CALENDAR

2019-2020 DAA BASKETBALL 

EVENT CALENDAR

 Event dates and times are subject to change without notice.
EVENTS  DATES 
 Online Registration Opens  Thus. Aug. 1, 2019
 Walk-Up Registration 1  Sun. Aug. 18, 2019
 Walk-Up Registration 2  Sun. Sept. 22, 2019
 Final Walk-Up Registration 3  Sun. Oct. 20, 2019
 Online Registration Closes  Tue. Oct. 28, 2019
 Player Evaluation Sun. Nov. 3, 2019
 Coaches Meeting  Tue. Nov. 5, 2019
 Player Draft  Wed. Nov. 7, 2019
 ** 2-Day Basketball Skills Clinic  Nov. 9 & 10, 2019
 Season Practice Begins  Mon. Nov. 11, 2019
 Team Mom Meeting  Wed. Nov. 13, 2019
 THANKSGIVING BREAK  11/25 - 11/29 2019
 Practice Resumes  Mon. Dec. 2, 2019
Regular Season Play Begins  Fri. Dec. 6, 2019 
Picture Day  Sat. Dec. 8, 2019
DAA Night (DHS Basketball Game) Tue. Dec. 17, 2019
 WINTER BREAK 12/25/2019 -1/3/2020
 Practice Resumes   Mon. Jan. 6, 2020 
 Regular Season Play Resume   Fri. Jan. 10, 2020 
 ALL-STAR TRYOUTS   Sun. Jan. 20, 2020 
 Regular Season Ends
 Sat. Jan. 25, 2020 
 Post Season Tournament   Mon. Jan. 27, 2020
 CHAMPIONSHIP SATURDAY   Sat. Feb. 1, 2020


Copyright © 2019 Dacula Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In